Appointments to Working Groups Trowbridge Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- All Members of the Trowbridge Area Board
- Trowbridge Town Council rep
- Parish Council rep
- Wiltshire Police rep
- Wessex Chamber rep

Shadow Community Operations Board:

- Area Board Representative Currently Cllr John Knight.
- Colin Kay Chairman of the COB)
- Martin Cooper
- Paula Drew
- Dr Toby Cookson
- Dennis Bridges (CCG)
- David Baker (Chamber of Commerce), Peter Fuller (TTC)
- Bob Brice (TTC)
- Laura Pictor (Town Hall Trust)
- Kendrick Jackson (Hilperton PC)
- Hayley Bell (TTC)

LYN Management Group

- 1 x Area Board rep currently Dennis Drewett to be voted on the night
- Lance Allan Acting Chairman until a young person takes on the role with Lance being their mentor.
- Carrie Creamer WYAP
- Alf Moreton North Bradley Councillor
- Matthew Till PCSO
- Amiee Desimone Selwood Housing
- Jayne Bullock Collaborative Schools
- Hayleigh Bell Leisure Manager
- Tara Hall Active Young person
- Harry Jones Wiltshire Apprentice Youth Worker
- Lindsey Millen TCAF
- Colin Kay TCAF / Campus Project
- Tracy Sullivan Arts Director Town Hall